Ingresar

Subir página de contenido

Puedes subir contenido para la página con el nombre abajo. Si cambias el nombre de la página, puedes subir contenido para otra página. Si el nombrede la página lo dejas en blanco, tomaremos el nombre del archivo

Archivo de contenido para la página
Page name
Comentario

HelpOnPageDeletion

How to delete pages

If enabled and allowed by ACLs, you can delete pages with the DeletePage action.

(!) Note that deleting means to create an empty/deleted new page revision, it does not remove any existing revisions of the page.

What this means is that you can get back at deleted pages by reverting them to an older/existing revision (first display some older revision using the link from the info action, then use "revert to this revision" from the menu).

(!) The only way to unrevertably and completely delete a page (including backups, history, attachments, etc.) is via the shell on the host system. The page files are found in the "data/pages/<PageName>" directory, and you can simply delete the whole <PageName> directory - no way back in that case.